American Elephants


Not for ALL the freaking money in the world! by American Elephant
March 8, 2012, 3:55 pm
Filed under: YouTube | Tags: , ,

.

Seriously. You could offer me every last dollar on Earth, and I still wouldn’t do this. I couldn’t! My hands are sweaty just watching it.

Call me whatever names you like, I won’t do it, won’t, won’t, won’t, won’t, won’t! Blah!

Would you?

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ah, yes. Seen this before. I’d do it if I could have a parachute for getting off the tower. (Now that would be fun.) Scary enough going up, but can you imagine then having to climb down?

Comment by Subsidy Eye

That was nerve wracking!

Comment by dou dou

Ahh HELL NO!!!!

Comment by Spartan

Try running from a parking lot when icicles are flying off those damn guidewires!!!

Those things are like incoming missiles and sound like it, too.

Comment by Spartan

yikes!

Comment by American Elephant




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,432 other followers

