American Elephants


Words fail me, but this is just what I needed on a Monday. by The Elephant's Child
November 17, 2008, 2:40 pm
Filed under: Entertainment, Humor, Movies, Music, Pop Culture, Uncategorized | Tags: ,

(h/t Jonah Goldberg at the Corner)

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh…my…goodness…I think I scared my neighbors I was laughing so hard. Thank you for sharing!!!

Comment by theboredpoetess

[...] For all the Lucas/Spielberg/Williams fans out there (and probably most of the critics, as well), I present the best use of YouTube I have seen in a while. [...]

Pingback by Brilliant a Cappella Geekery | Ed Cottrell

Fantasitc. That is so fun.

Comment by renaissanceguy




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,432 other followers

